Academic calender

There are two semesters in each academic year. Each semester is made up of about 15 weeks within which activities such as registration, lectures, test, practicals, field trips and examinations take place. An academic year of the college is divided thus; 1st semester (September/October to February) : Harmattan Semester 2nd semester (March to June/July): Rain Semester. It should be noted that this is subject to exigencies of the period.